Our Support Staff

Paralegals

Monica Byron

Paralegal
Jacksonville Office
mbyron@kleighlaw.com

Kara Davis

Paralegal
Jacksonville Office
kdavis@kleighlaw.com

Nannette Kitchens

Senior Paralegal
Jacksonville Office
nkitchens@kleighlaw.com

Natalie Layne

Paralegal
Ormond Beach Office
nlayne@kleighlaw.com

Courtney Luksha

Paralegal
Ft. Walton Beach Office
cluksha@kleighlaw.com

Jacqueline Murphy

Paralegal
Tampa Office
jmurphy@kleighlaw.com

Kimberly Santiago

Head Paralegal, FRP
Fleming Island Office
ksantiago@kleighlaw.com

Janice Silva

Paralegal
Tampa Office
jsilva@kleighlaw.com

Kelsey Lawson

Paralegal
Pensacola Office
klawson@kleighlaw.com

Tiara Tyner

Paralegal
Atlanta Office
ttyner@kleighlaw.com

Angelina Goecke

Paralegal
Ft. Lauderdale Office
agoecke@kleighlaw.com

Atenis Amador

Discovery Assistant
Flemming Island Office
aamador@kleighlaw.com

Brandy Turner

Discovery Assistant
Fleming Island Office
bturner@kleighlaw.com

Administration

Brittany Barnett

Billing Clerk
Fleming Island Office
bbarnett@kleighlaw.com

Julia Branson

Billing Clerk
Fleming Island Office
jbranson@kleighlaw.com

Kimberly Price

Quality Assurance Manager
Fleming Island Office
kprice@kleighlaw.com

Stephen C. Chesney, MBA/ACC, RTRP

Chief Financial Officer
Bar Compliance Officer
Fleming Island Office
schesney@kleighlaw.com

Chelsea Collado

File Processor
Fleming Island Office
ccollado@kleighlaw.com

Hillary Dumlao

Firm Operations Manager
Fleming Island Office
hdumlao@kleighlaw.com

Dena Gaucher

Firm Administration
Fleming Island Office
dgaucher@kleighlaw.com

Brittany Husted

Corporate Trainer
Ft. Lauderdale Office
bhusted@kleighlaw.com

Michelle Skipper

Human Resources Manager
Ft. Lauderdale Office
mskipper@kleighlaw.com

John Vick

Chief Operating Officer
Fleming Island Office
jvick@kleighlaw.com

Staff

Robin Blitchington

Call Center
Fleming Island Office
rblitchington@kleighlaw.com

Sarah Camacho

Legal Assistant
Gainesville Office
scamacho@kleighlaw.com

Sarah Creviston

Call Center
Fleming Island Office
screviston@kleighlaw.com

Caitlyn Curry

Legal Assistant
Pensacola Office
ccurry@kleighlaw.com

Sydonnie Doctor

Legal Assistant
Ft. Lauderdale Office
sdoctor@kleighlaw.com

Mark Dumlao

Legal Assistant & Office Manager
Jacksonville Office
mdumlao@kleighlaw.com

Katia Jules

Receptionist
Ft. Lauderdale Office
kjules@kleighlaw.com

Mercedes Merryman

Legal Assistant
Tampa Office
mmerryman@kleighlaw.com

Sh’Talia Weaver

Legal Assistant
West Palm Beach Office
sweaver@kleighlaw.com

Sueann Monroe

Call Center
Fleming Island Office
smonroe@kleighlaw.com

Susan Morin

Legal Assistant
Ft. Walton Beach Office
smorin@kleighlaw.com

Sarah O’Brien-Gibbins

Legal Assistant
Jacksonville Office
sobrien-gibbins@kleighlaw.com

Johammy Roman

Legal Assistant
Tampa Office
jroman@kleighlaw.com

Colleen Sousa

Legal Assistant
Ormond Beach Office
csousa@kleighlaw.com

Bonnie Walker

Call Center
Fleming Island Office
bwalker@kleighlaw.com

Lisa Wefsenmoe

Legal Assistant
Fleming Island Office
lwefsenmoe@kleighlaw.com

Judy Willett

Call Center
Fleming Island Office
jwillett@kleighlaw.com

Kyara Lopez

Legal Assistant
Fleming Island Office
klopez@kleighlaw.com

Sabriya Gibson

Legal Assistant
Atlanta Office
sgibson@kleighlaw.com

Laura Vick

Legal Assistant
Fleming Island Office
lvick@kleighlaw.com

Melissa Martinez

Legal Assistant
Jacksonville Office
mmartinez@kleighlaw.com

Paola Velasquez

Legal Assistant
Gainesville Office
pvelasquez@kleighlaw.com