Our Support Staff

Paralegals

Monica Byron

Paralegal
Jacksonville Office
mbyron@kleighlaw.com

Kara Davis

Paralegal, FRP
Jacksonville Office
kdavis@kleighlaw.com

Nannette Kitchens

Senior Paralegal
Jacksonville Office
nkitchens@kleighlaw.com

Natalie Layne

Paralegal
Ormond Beach Office
nlayne@kleighlaw.com

Annisha Hayes

Paralegal
Winter Park Office
ahayes@kleighlaw.com

Jacqueline Murphy

Paralegal
Tampa Office
jmurphy@kleighlaw.com

Kimberly Santiago

Head Paralegal
Fleming Island Office
ksantiago@kleighlaw.com

Janice Silva

Paralegal
Tampa Office
jsilva@kleighlaw.com

Susan Morin

Paralegal
Ft. Walton Beach Office
smorin@kleighlaw.com

Kelsey Lawson

Paralegal
Pensacola Office
klawson@kleighlaw.com

Ashley Pogash

Paralegal
Ormond Beach Office
apogash@kleighlaw.com

Angelina Goecke

Paralegal
Ft. Lauderdale Office
agoecke@kleighlaw.com

Kayla Anderson

Discovery Assistant
Jacksonville Office
kanderson@kleighlaw.com

Nichole Joseph

Legal Assistant
Ft. Walton Beach Office
njoseph@kleighlaw.com

Atenas Amador

Discovery Assistant
Flemming Island Office
aamador@kleighlaw.com

Brandy Turner

Paralegal
Fleming Island Office
bturner@kleighlaw.com

Kyara Lopez

Discovery Assistant
Fleming Island Office
klopez@kleighlaw.com

Administration

Chelsea Collado

Client Support Supervisor
Fleming Island Office
ccollado@kleighlaw.com

Hillary Dumlao

Firm Operations Manager
Fleming Island Office
hdumlao@kleighlaw.com

Kimberly Price

Quality Assurance Manager
Fleming Island Office
kprice@kleighlaw.com

Stephen C. Chesney, MBA/ACC, RTRP

Chief Financial Officer
Bar Compliance Officer
Fleming Island Office
schesney@kleighlaw.com

Dena Gaucher

Firm Administration
Fleming Island Office
dgaucher@kleighlaw.com

Brittany Husted

Training and Development Manager
Ft. Lauderdale Office
bhusted@kleighlaw.com

Michelle Skipper

Human Resources Manager
Ft. Lauderdale Office
mskipper@kleighlaw.com

John Vick

Chief Operating Officer
Fleming Island Office
jvick@kleighlaw.com

Staff

Robin Blitchington

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
rblitchington@kleighlaw.com

Ana-Leesya Welsh-Herbert

Legal Assistant
Fleming Island Office
aherbert@kleighlaw.com

Caitlyn Curry

Legal Assistant
Pensacola Office
ccurry@kleighlaw.com

Mark Dumlao

Legal Assistant & Office Manager
Jacksonville Office
mdumlao@kleighlaw.com

Katia Jules

Legal Assistant
Ft. Lauderdale Office
kjules@kleighlaw.com

Mercedes Merryman

Legal Assistant
Tampa Office
mmerryman@kleighlaw.com

Suanne Monroe

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
smonroe@kleighlaw.com

Trinity Washburn

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
twashburn@kleighlaw.com

Sarah O’Brien-Gibbins

Legal Assistant
Jacksonville Office
sobrien-gibbins@kleighlaw.com

Johammy Roman

Legal Assistant
Tampa Office
jroman@kleighlaw.com

Colleen Sousa

Legal Assistant
Ormond Beach Office
csousa@kleighlaw.com

Bonnie Walker

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
bwalker@kleighlaw.com

Lisa Wefsenmoe

Legal Assistant
Fleming Island Office
lwefsenmoe@kleighlaw.com

Judy Willett

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
jwillett@kleighlaw.com

Karah Burton

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
kburton@kleighlaw.com

Sabriya Gibson

Legal Assistant
Atlanta Office
sgibson@kleighlaw.com

Hannah Vick

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
hvick@kleighlaw.com

Melissa Johnson

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
mjohnson@kleighlaw.com

Angela Mattis

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
amattis@kleighlaw.com

Melissa Stanfield

Legal Assistant
Jacksonville Office
mstanfield@kleighlaw.com

Bernadine Vassor

Legal Assistant
Gainesville Office
bvassor@kleighlaw.com

Courtney Henry

Legal Assistant
Atlanta Office
chenry@kleighlaw.com

Arielle Shoshan

Legal Assistant
West Palm Beach Office
ashoshan@kleighlaw.com

Kelsey Clemons

Legal Assistant
Gainesville Office
kclemons@kleighlaw.com

Alana Sullivan

Legal Assistant
Winter Park Office
asullivan@kleighlaw.com