Our Support Staff

Paralegals

Monica Byron

Paralegal
Jacksonville Office
mbyron@kleighlaw.com

Kara Davis

Paralegal, FRP
Jacksonville Office
kdavis@kleighlaw.com

Nannette Kitchens

Senior Paralegal
Jacksonville Office
nkitchens@kleighlaw.com

Kimberly Santiago

Head Paralegal
Fleming Island Office
ksantiago@kleighlaw.com

Ashley Lee

Paralegal
Fort Walton Beach Office
alee@kleighlaw.com

Kayla Anderson

Paralegal
Flemming Island Office
kanderson@kleighlaw.com

Kyara Lopez

Discovery Assistant
Fleming Island Office
klopez@kleighlaw.com

Esteban Rodriguez

Paralegal
Tampa Office
erodriguez@kleighlaw.com

Kate Colletti

Paralegal
Pensacola Office
kcolletti@kleighlaw.com

Keely Schmale

Paralegal
Jacksonville Office
kschmale@kleighlaw.com

Kayla Lewandowski

Paralegal
Tampa Office
klewandowski@kleighlaw.com

Ashley Forte

Paralegal
Tampa Office
aforte@kleighlaw.com

Hanh Nguyen

Discovery Assistant
Huntersville Office
hnguyen@kleighlaw.com

Kelly Rhoads

Paralegal
Winter Park Office
krhoads@kleighlaw.com

Jenn Claussner

Paralegal
Huntersville Office
jclaussner@kleighlaw.com

Ericka Rodriguez

Paralegal
Denver Office
errodriguez@kleighlaw.com

Brittany Husted

Paralegal
Winter Park Office
bhusted@kleighlaw.com

Administration

Hillary Dumlao

Firm Operations Manager
Fleming Island Office
hdumlao@kleighlaw.com

Kimberly DiPaola

Quality Assurance Manager
Fleming Island Office
kdipaola@kleighlaw.com

Stephen C. Chesney, MBA/ACC, RTRP

Chief Financial Officer
Bar Compliance Officer
Fleming Island Office
schesney@kleighlaw.com

Dena Gaucher

Firm Administration
Fleming Island Office
dgaucher@kleighlaw.com

John Vick

Chief Operating Officer
Fleming Island Office
jvick@kleighlaw.com

Staff

Robin Blitchington

Client Support Supervisor
Fleming Island Office
rblitchington@kleighlaw.com

Ana-Leesya Welsh-Herbert

Legal Assistant
Fleming Island Office
aherbert@kleighlaw.com

Caitlyn Curry

Legal Assistant
Pensacola Office
ccurry@kleighlaw.com

Mark Dumlao

Legal Assistant
Jacksonville Office
mdumlao@kleighlaw.com

Mercedes Merryman

Legal Assistant
Tampa Office
mmerryman@kleighlaw.com

Colleen Sousa

Legal Assistant
Winter Park Office
csousa@kleighlaw.com

Lisa Wefsenmoe

Legal Assistant
Fleming Island Office
lwefsenmoe@kleighlaw.com

Angela Mattis

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
amattis@kleighlaw.com

Savanna Grimley

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
sgrimley@kleighlaw.com

Kimberly Hittell

Legal Assistant
Jacksonville Office
Khittell@kleighlaw.com

Angela Mrwik

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
amrwik@kleighlaw.com

Jessica Cruz

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
jcruz@kleighlaw.com

Jim Vick

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
jimv@kleighlaw.com

Wendy Roche

Legal Assistant
Fort Walton Beach Office
wroche@kleighlaw.com

Chloe French

Client Support Representative
Fleming Island Office
cfrench@kleighlaw.com

Amanda Myers

Legal Assistant

Winter Park Office
amyers@kleighlaw.com

Gisela Pelage

Legal Assistant

Jacksonville Office
gpelage@kleighlaw.com

Alex Moriarty

Legal Assistant

Tampa Office
amoriarty@kleighlaw.com